Click to Call Request a Quote
Apply Locally |
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe OF METRO DETROIT Reviews

1044 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Great Customer Service - I requested a treatment and Joe came over the next day and got it done. Really appreciate it!

Mark
May 27, 2024

Had our first treatment today. Glad to get these mosquitoes taken care of!

Sandy
May 23, 2024

Laura
May 08, 2024

The technician did a very thorough job.

Paul
May 07, 2024

Guys were polite and professional

Marie
May 01, 2024

Tech. Brandon was courteous, and was thorough in his work on grounds. The botanical blend is perfect for my setting.

Harrisfamilyfun1
Apr 22, 2024

Technician was very personable and arrived on time. Made sure all standing water was treated. Great Job and super excited to have a bug free summer again.

Anna
Apr 19, 2024

The technicians were super nice! Explained everything and went above and beyond!

Kristina
Apr 09, 2024

Jacob
Feb 04, 2024

I had my back yard sprayed for mosquitoes almost 2 weeks ago and haven’t seen any since! Highly recommend!

Erika
Oct 09, 2023